top of page
sunset image.jpg

Staff

 

Katherine Hatch

Executive Director

khatch@equicenterny.org

Mary Himes

Development Administrator

mhimes@equicenterny.org

Sam Schaubroeck

Corporate & Annual Giving Manager &

PATH Advanced Therapeutic Riding Instructor

sschaubroeck@equicenterny.org

Ava Cavatassi

Director of Events & Marketing

acavatassi@equicenterny.org

Lindsay Alberts
Director of Equine Operations &
PATH Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor
lalberts@equicenterny.org


Debi Houliares
Volunteer Director &
PATH Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor
dhouliares@equicenterny.org

 

Sara McLaughlin
Director of Equine Assisted Learning &

PATH Certified Therapeutic Riding Instructor 
smclaughlin@equicenterny.org

 

James Brownsword

Director of Facilities

jbrownsword@equicenterny.org

 

Katie Nuber

Director of Therapeutic Horticulture

knuber@equicenterny.org

Kevin Stewart

Horticulture Community Outreach Administrator

kstewart@equicenterny.org

Brianna Hoyt

Barn Manager

bhoyt@equicenterny.org

Board of Directors
 

Charlie Fox, Chairman

FX Net Lease Holdings, LLC

Anna Zeiler, Vice Chair

ExxonMobil Chemical Co (Retired)

Barb Egenhofer, Secretary

Cardenta Consulting

Bill Cherry, Treasurer

Retired Executive in Financial Services

Stuart MacKenzie  
Parent Advocate

Mary E. Maida, Ph.D. 
University of Rochester School of Medicine

 

Alex Amorese

Commercial Real Estate Associate at CBRE

Alex Robinson

Owner of 72nd Street Consulting, LLC

Christine Sullivan

Associate Attorney at Brown Gruttadaro Prato, PLLC

Tamra Werner

RIT Assoc. Director of Planned Giving

Advisory Board

Howie Jacobson

Founding Board Member

Managing Partner, Red Rock 1886, LLC

Heidi Vahue  

Parent Advocate

Elizabeth (Tish) Ciaccio
Our Lady of Mercy School for Young Women

Erin Heintz  

Senior Vice President of Legal, Wegmans

Michael Shields

Tech Exec/Entrepreneur (Retired)

We Need Your Support Today!

bottom of page